Gaming Clubs Forums- Fort Collins and Westminster, CO
 
HomeHome  KoGT BlogKoGT Blog  DemoCorps BlogDemoCorps Blog  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» Newest Bloodbowl rules.
Broken Trash Rules Question Emptyby CrimsonWraith Wed Nov 04, 2015 5:47 pm

» Who wants to play Relic Knights?
Broken Trash Rules Question Emptyby CrimsonWraith Thu May 28, 2015 12:57 pm

» Assets - useful DzC links
Broken Trash Rules Question Emptyby CrimsonWraith Fri Nov 28, 2014 8:12 pm

» Fort Collins - Dropzone Commander Grow League Nov 2014
Broken Trash Rules Question Emptyby CrimsonWraith Fri Oct 24, 2014 7:49 pm

» A new game and new stock!
Broken Trash Rules Question Emptyby CrimsonWraith Mon Sep 29, 2014 11:11 pm

June 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      
CalendarCalendar

Share
 

 Broken Trash Rules Question

Go down 
AuthorMessage
ihateeldar
Plebe
Plebe


Posts : 2
Points : 4
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2011-04-24

Broken Trash Rules Question Empty
PostSubject: Broken Trash Rules Question   Broken Trash Rules Question EmptySun Apr 24, 2011 9:32 pm

So I've been monkeying around with the new GK book and building the list I want, and I came up with the following query: Is there any reason that a Grand Master cannot Master-Craft an Orbital Strike Relay {snicker}. It is listed in the bestiary under weapons, and it is, in fact, a weapon.

Chuck
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Dark Brotherhood
Admin
SUPREME PIMPEROR
AdminSUPREME PIMPEROR
Dark Brotherhood

Posts : 284
Points : 386
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2011-02-23
Age : 46
Location : Brush Lick, CO

Broken Trash Rules Question Empty
PostSubject: Re: Broken Trash Rules Question   Broken Trash Rules Question EmptySun Apr 24, 2011 11:05 pm

Yes, technically...but doing so doesn't get you anything. you can reroll the direction it scatters, but since they auto scatter, that's about all you get. Still: LOL

_________________
Broken Trash Rules Question Gallery_22692_1786_15520
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://squintsquadpainters.blogspot.com
ihateeldar
Plebe
Plebe


Posts : 2
Points : 4
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2011-04-24

Broken Trash Rules Question Empty
PostSubject: Re: Broken Trash Rules Question   Broken Trash Rules Question EmptyMon Apr 25, 2011 12:46 am

You would get to reroll all of the dice, per the BBB, once per turn, per the Codex. For pretty cheap.

Chuck
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




Broken Trash Rules Question Empty
PostSubject: Re: Broken Trash Rules Question   Broken Trash Rules Question Empty

Back to top Go down
 
Broken Trash Rules Question
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Rules and Guidelines for hosting a party
» Broken Sword 2.5 to Release in English
» Broken wrist *sigh*
» Maxine- Broken arm
» Really stupid battlegear question

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Knights of the Gaming Table :: Games Workshop :: Warhammer 40,000 :: Forces of the Imperium :: Grey Knights-
Jump to: